Quality Check 

Everyone experienced embarrassing travel moment in broken luggages, might as well make yours quality assured and look fabulous! Suitcase.hk™ selected an exclusive suitcase and travelware collection which brighten up your daily life and traveling experiences. Our focus is to provide quality products and excellent customer services to our busy frequent-traveler customers. We provide Quality Assurance Check as following:

 

 

Customer Reviews

Considering the life cycle cost of a luggage bag, cheaper ones may turn out to be false economy. Therefore, always go for a reputable brand with strong brand heritage and know how. SUITCASE CLUB™ established in 2010, has became one of the most leading travel retailer in Hong Kong.

The followings are reviews from our customers:

 

Modern and Traditional Differences

The soft-sided luggage, built mostly on polyester, is the most traditional design, yet heavy and not weatherproof. The hard-sided cases, on the other hand, protect fragile items that you might carry with you, lighter, more weatherproof and stylish.

 

2 Upright wheels are designed for traditional luggage. 4 Spinner wheels, on the other hand, are more suitable for plain surfaces and offer great ease of maneuverability, irrespective of the weight of items packed. They also allow unparalleled ease when you have multiple bags (handbag, laptop bags, etc) to carry.

Warranty and Repair

Our luggage brands offer limited warranty to customers. The period of warranty varies from 1 year from the date of purchase to 5 years warranty. Please retain the receipt and click the button below to register for online warranty within 7 days of purchase.

Warranty applies only to the normal use of the Product’s components (trolley frame, handles, wheels) from the date of original purchase for the period of time according to terms of individual brand. This warranty doesn't apply to lock, exterior damage caused by scratching, abuse, burst zipper, misuse, accident, or any man-made damage caused by courier.

Choosing the Right Size

There are 3 sizes for suitcase. 

  • Cabin Size, also widely known as 20. Suitable for 2-4 Days
  • Medium (60-69cm), also widely known as 24. Suitable for 5-7 Days
  • Large (70-79cm), also widely known as 28. Suitable for 7+ Days

* Our cabin-size suitcases are compatible with cabin baggage requirement (56x36x23cm / 22x14x9in) of major airlines.

Suitcase cleaning

Your Suitcase.hk case is a high quality product, which has been manufactured with great care. In order to maintain the good condition for a very long time, please observe the following instructions: to clean away dust and dirt, you should only use warm water and a soft cloth or sponge.

Hair dryer, aggressive materials or cleansing agents and disinfectants such as nail polish and nail polish remover, acetone, ammonia, benzene, chloroform, phenol-based compounds, etc. may not be used as they may damage the surface.

Stickers can usually be removed easily with warm soapy water. Adhesive residue or other tough stains can be removed with light alcohols (e.g.isopropyl alcohol from a pharmacy).

Scratches cannot be removed in general. You should perform the appropriate measures to ensure proper and careful handling of your luggage during transport. Signs of wear, which can occur with this material when traveling, do not affect the functionality in any way. As a lasting memory, these marks give your case an individual appearance over time, which makes it unique and distinctive.
Watertightness

Please note that your cases are not waterproof, but are only rain / splash proof.

品質檢查

每個人拿着損壞的行李都經歷過尷尬的時刻,一個愉快的旅程關鍵在於一款有保證的行李箱。喼.香港™ 相信設計時尚及實用的旅行用品能提供優質的旅遊體驗。我們希望每位熱愛旅遊者都可以在喼.香港™找到心愛的產品和優良的顧客服務。我們的品質檢查包括:



顧客評語

當你考慮一個行李袋的使用週期成本,便宜的可能變成是壞貨的陷阱。因此,建議去一間有信譽的店鋪。SUITCASE CLUB™ 成立於2010年,現已成為香港領先的旅行用品零售商之一。

以下為客戶對我們的評價: 



新款與傳統的分別

傳統的軟喼配以牛津布,比較有彈性,可以裝較多物品。但一般都比較沉重和不防風雨。裏面的物品容易受壓,如果裝得太滿還有機會被扔後車線位爆開。硬殼喼一般以強化塑膠做成,好處是輕巧,防水,而且不易變形。可以保障您隨身攜帶的易碎物品。



2個單向輪屬於比較傳統設計。另一方面,4個旋轉輪可以容易地在平整的表面上拖行,提供了極大的操作性,不論是裝滿了大重量的物品,或是當你有多個袋(手袋,電腦袋等),旋轉輪都可以提供無與倫比的方便。


產品保用

我們的品牌商會為其出產的行李箱提供保用,保用期是從產品之購買日開始計算,個別產品保用期由一年至五年不等。請保留單據並在7天內網上登記產品保用。 

購買日起至保用期內,在正常使用下出現的非人為損壞或故障,包括底輪,手把及拉桿, 將獲得免費維修服務。保用範圍不包括密碼鎖,箱殼損壞,磨損,爆拉鍊,疏忽使用,天災,意外,或航空及運輸公司造成的人為損壞。 。 

選擇合適尺寸

行李喼 基本上有3個尺寸。    

  • 手提行李,坊間統稱 20. 適合 2-4 天旅程。
  • 中喼寄艙 (60-69cm), 坊間統稱 24. 適合 5-7 天旅程。
  • 大喼寄艙 (70-79cm),坊間統稱28. 適合 7+ 天旅程。

* 我們的手提行李箱與各大航空公司的手提行李要求( 56x36x23cm / 22x14x9in )兼容。 

清潔及移除貼紙

喼.香港™ 挑選的行李箱都是精工打造的優秀產品。為了令行李箱維持良好狀態,請依照以下指引:

要清潔行李箱上的灰塵和污漬,只可使用濕布或濕海綿,並以暖水清洗。

請勿使用熱空氣(例如吹髮器),侵蝕性的材料,清潔劑或消毒劑,例如指甲液,卸甲液,丙酮,阿摩尼亞,苯,三氯甲烷,含石碳酸的化合物等等,以免在行李箱的表明造成損傷。

只需使用溫暖的肥皂水,就可以輕易移除行李箱上的貼紙。若要移除殘餘的貼紙或其他難以去除的污漬,可以使用濃度較低的酒精(例如藥房出售的異丙醇)。

刮痕一般來說無法消除,敬請於旅途上採取合適的方式,確保行李箱獲得細心和妥善處理。行李箱於旅途上,難免出現耗損,但不會影響其性能,反而能給予行李箱獨有的外貌,令其更添獨特魅力,勾起旅程中的愉快回憶。

防水性測試

喼.香港™ 出售的聚碳酸酯和丙烯腈-丁二烯-苯乙烯共聚物行李箱並非完全防水,而是只屬不受雨水/濺水影響。